PSL 2024 : Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi, 9th Match Prediction

Prepare for a thrilling cricket spectacle as the Multan Sultans play Peshawar Zalmi during the 9th match in the Pakistan Super League 2024. The match is scheduled for Friday, 23 February 2024 at 7:30 pm at the renowned Multan Cricket Stadium. This game is set to be a thrilling match between two teams with a lot of power.

Match Details:

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2024
  • Time: 7:30 PM
  • Venue: Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan

Pitch Conditions:

The Multan Cricket Stadium pitch is famous for its sturdiness providing support both to bowlers and batsmen. The lush green field and the true bounce makes it the perfect venue for an enjoyable T20 match. Captains who have won the toss could be inclined to chase because of the dew factor during night games.

Players to Watch:

Multan Sultans:

  • Mohammad Rizwan (c and WK): The captain and wicketkeeper has been in excellent form, taking the bat from the front, using his bat as well as behind stumps.
  • Dawid Malan: A top T20 batsman of the world Malan’s skillful strokeplay and ability to keep the innings in check make him a crucial participant in the Sultans.

Peshawar Zalmi:

  • Babar Azam (c): The top-order batsman and captain is a regular run-scorer and crucial component of Peshawar Zalmi’s batting line-up.
  • Mohammad Haris (wk): As the wicketkeeper-batsman, Haris adds stability to the middle order and is known for his aggressive stroke play.

Prediction Disclaimer:

It is crucial to recognize it is true that the cricket game can be unpredictable. The following information is founded on research and intuition. Viewers are invited to take their own judgments and take their own decision.


Multan Sultans:

  • Mohammad Rizwan (c & wk), Dawid Malan, Reeza Hendricks, Yasir Khan, David Willey, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Ali, Shahnawaz Dahani, Olly Stone, Mohammad Shahzad, Chris Jordan, Usman Khan, Faisal Akram, Tayyab Tahir, Aftab Ibrahim

Peshawar Zalmi:

  • Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Haris (wk), Saim Ayub, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Rovman Powell, Asif Ali, Aamer Jamal, Luke Wood, Mohammad Zeeshan, Salman Irshad, Waqar Salamkheil, Dan Mousley, Paul Walter, Arshad Iqbal, Khurram Shahzad, Mehran Mumtaz, Haseebullah Khan, Aimal Khan, Shamar Joseph, Arif Yaqoob, Umair Afridi
PSL 2024 : Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi, 9th Match Poster

Don’t miss out on this epic battle when Multan Sultans as well as Peshawar Zalmi slug it out in a fight to be the best!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *