BPL 2024 : Comilla Victorians vs Fortune Barishal, 41st Match

The cricketing excitement continues as the Comilla Victorias take on Fortune Barishal at the 41st match in the Bangladesh Premier League 2024. The match is scheduled to take place on the 23rd of February 2024 at 1:30 pm in the famous Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. Prepare yourself for an exciting event that promises exciting action and a fierce battle.

Match Details:

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2024
  • Time: 1:30 PM
  • Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Pitch Conditions:

The Shere Bangla National Stadium surface is believed to favour batsmen as well as bowlers, creating a more well-balanced game. The surface may provide support to spinners, so they can be crucial in middle overs. Captains who win the toss may choose to chase, taking into account the influence of dew in the evening games.

Players to Watch:

Comilla Victorians:

  • Litton Das (c and WK): The captain and wicketkeeper-batsman is a trusted figure in the top order well-known for his aggressive strike play as well as his leadership abilities.
  • Sunil Narine: The spin master can flip the game around by his shrewd bowling skills and the ability to play by using the bat.

Fortune Barishal:

  • Tamim Iqbal (c): A seasoned opener who is a powerful campaigner, Tamim Iqbal’s aggressive batting style sets the mood to Fortune Barishal.
  • Mahmudullah: The experienced all-rounder gives stabilization to the middle of the order and can be deadly using both ball and bat.

Prediction Disclaimer:

While the anticipation of predictions is exciting cricket matches are innately unpredictable. The following information is built on analysis and intuition. The viewers are encouraged to take in the game with a wide-eyed view and be aware of the inherent uncertainties in cricket.


Comilla Victorians: Litton Das (c and the wk), Sunil Narine, Towhid Hridoy Enamul Haque Mahidul Islam Ankon, Moeen Ali, Andre Russell, Jaker Ali, Musfik Hasan, Tanvir Islam Matthew Forde

Fortune Barishal: Tamim Iqbal (c), Ahmed Shehzad, Kyle Mayers, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Saifuddin, Obed McCoy, Taijul Islam, Akif Javed

BPL 2024 : Comilla Victorians vs Fortune Barishal, 41st Match prediction

Don’t miss out on this thrilling battle when the Comilla Victorians as well as Fortune Barishal vie for supremacy in a match that promises to be a cricket spectacle and fun!

CREDIT– https://www.crictracker.com/cricket-match-predictions/bpl-2024-match-41-cov-vs-fba-match-prediction-who-will-win-todays-match/


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *